May 30, 2024  
2023-2024 Catalog 
    
2023-2024 Catalog

Faculty Leadership



Barber, Lori
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

208.535.5419 • lori.barber@cei.edu

Bohleke, Chuck
Dean of Career Technical Education

208.535.5400 • chuck.bohleke@cei.edu

Faulkner, Ryan
Dean of Online Learning

208.535.5417 • ryan.faulkner@cei.edu

Haeberle, Jacob
Dean of General Education

208.535.5308 • jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

Sackett, Angela
Dean of Health and Human Services

208.535.5426 • angela.sackett@cei.edu

General Education

Bowman, Kole
Science and Math Department Chair

208.535.5627 • kole.bowman@cei.edu

Cotton, Dana
Chair of Humanistic and Artistic, Social Science, and Written and Oral Communication

208.535.5631 • dana.cotton@cei.edu

Career Technical Education

Berggren, Kent
Trades and Industry Department Chair

208.535.5373 • kent.berggren@cei.edu

Duersch, Joshua
Technology Department Chair

208.535.5474 • joshua.duersch@cei.edu

Kisner, Kenneth
Business Department Chair

208.535.5469 • kenneth.kisner@cei.edu

Health and Human Services

Erickson, Kirsten
Nursing Co-Administrator

208.535.5391 • kirsten.erickson@cei.edu

Nielson, Vicki
Nursing Co-Administrator

208.535.5421 • nielson.vicki@cei.edu

Taylor, Matthew
Health Professions Department Chair

208.535.5412 • matthew.taylor@cei.edu