Jul 18, 2024  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Staff Leadership


A​ | B​ | C​ | D​ | E​ | F​ | G​ | H​ | I​ | J​ | K​ | L​ | M​ | N​ | O​ | P​ | Q​ | R​ | S​ | T​ | U​ | V​ | W​ | X​ | Y​ | Z


Aman, Rick
President of College of Eastern Idaho

208.535.5366 • rick.aman@cei.edu

Barber, Lori
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

208.535.5419 • lori.barber@cei.edu

Bodily, Robert
Creative Services Manager

208.535.5342 • robert.bodily@cei.edu

Bourne, Don
Controller

208.535.5360 • don.bourne@cei.edu

Brown, Judd
INL Environmental Safety and Health Manager

208.535.5359 • judd.brown@cei.edu

Brown, Nathan
Librarian

208.5355349. • nathan.brown@cei.edu

Bruderer, Dan
Disability Resources Senior Coordinator

208.535.5462 • dan.bruderer@cei.edu

Brumfield, Amy
Interim Institutional Effectiveness Director and Accreditation Liaison Officer

208.535.5425 • amy.brumfield@cei.edu 

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs

208.535.5491 • shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Cleverly, Tiffany
Financial Aid Director

208.535.5311 • tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu

Cuevas, Raquel
Registrar

208.535.5476 • raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Esplin, Justin
Director of Admissions 

208.535.5439 • justin.esplin@cei.edu

Facer, Dave
CEI Foundation Executive Director

208.535.5398 • dave.facer@cei.edu

Foster, Karen
Enterprise Applications Services Director

208.535.5343 • karen.foster@cei.edu

Fox, Ray
Chief Information Officer

208.535.5456 • ray.fox@cei.edu

Getliff, Emma
Executive Assistant to the Vice President

of Finance and Administration
208.535.5485 • emma.getliff@cei.edu

Hernandez, Effie
Multicultural Coordinator

208-535-5338 • effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Holland, Hailey
Counseling Center Director

208-535-5622 • hailey.holland@cei.edu

Holmes, Rebecca
General Education Coordinator

208-535-5631 • rebecca.holmes@cei.edu

Horton, Greg
Maintenance and Facilities Director

208.535.5636 • greg.horton@cei.edu

Kaufman, Julie
Tutoring Center Coordinator

208.535.5490 • julie.kaufman@cei.edu

Logan, Amanda
Executive Liaison to the President and the Board of Trustees

208.535.5477 • amanda.logan@cei.edu

Mack, Hailey
Associate Dean of Enrollment Management

208.535.5337 • hailey.mack@cei.edu

McMurtrey, Julie
Center for New Directions Senior Coordinator

208.535.5468 • julie.mcmurtrey@cei.edu

Miles, Byron
Vice President of Finance and Administration

208.535.5387 • byron.miles@cei.edu

Moore, Heidi
Procurement Director

208.535.5339 • heidi.moore@cei.edu

Montgomery, Linda
Workforce Training and Continuing Education
Interim Executive Director

208.535.5613 • jeff.sneddon@cei.edu

Moreau, Jacinda
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs

208.535.5344 • jacinda.moreau@cei.edu

Nelson, Dustin
Budget Director

208.535.5455 • dustin.nelson@cei.edu

Odenthal, Robert III
Chief of Security

208.535.5635 • robert.odenthal@cei.edu

Pack, Shelbey
Associate Registrar

208.535.5355 • shelbey.warren@cei.edu

Peterson, Joshua
Interim Senior Coordinator of Virtual Campus and Advising

208-535-5382 • josh.peterson@cei.edu

Siepert, Gordon
Maintenance Foreman

208.535.5331 • gordon.siepert@cei.edu

Taylor, Jacob
Administrative Assistant to the Academic Deans

208-535-5631 • jacob.talyor2@cei.edu

Stephenson, Mary
Early College Programs Director

208.535.5457 • mary.stephenson@cei.edu

Surtees, Larry
Director of Academic Support

208.535.5629 • larry.surtees@cei.edu

Takahashi, Sandra
Director of College and Career Readiness

208.535.5372 • sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Taylor, Jessica
Custodial Foreman

208.535.5460 • jessica.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Mary
Vice President Human Resources 

208.535.5303 • mary.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Ruby
Human Resources Senior Geralalist

208.535.5375 • ruby.taylor@cei.edu

Vacant
Workforce Training and Continuing Education
Director of Operations

208.535.5454 

Walker, Michael
Dean of Student Affairs and Title IX/Conduct Officer

208.535.5451 • michael.walker@cei.edu

Wightman, Todd
Communications and Marketing Director

208.535.5440 • todd.wightman@cei.edu

Winn, Bailey
Student Life Activities and Event Planner Senior Coordinator

208.535.5654 • bailey.winn@cei.edu