Jul 18, 2024  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Faculty Leadership



Barber, Lori
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

208.535.5419 • lori.barber@cei.edu

Bohleke, Chuck
Dean of Career Technical Education

208.535.5400 • chuck.bohleke@cei.edu

Faulkner, Ryan
Dean of Online Learning

208.535.5417 • ryan.faulkner@cei.edu

Haeberle, Jacob
Interim Dean of General Education

208.535.5308 • jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

Sackett, Angela
Interim Dean of Health and Human Services

208.535.5426 • angela.sackett@cei.edu

General Education

Bowman, Kole
Chair of Biological Science

208.535.5627 • kole.bowman@cei.edu

Cotton, Dana
Chair of Humanistic and Artistic, and Written and Oral Communication

208.535.5631 • dana.cotton@cei.edu

Kisner, Kenneth
Chair of Social Science and Business

208.535.5469 • kenneth.kisner@cei.edu

O’Hearn, Pam
Chair of Physical Science and Mathematics

208.535.5611 • pamela.ohearn@cei.edu

Career Technical Education

Berggren, Kent
Trades and Industry Department Chair

208.535.5373 • kent.berggren@cei.edu

Duersch, Joshua
Technology Department Chair

208.535.5474 • joshua.duersch@cei.edu

Kisner, Kenneth
Business Department Chair

208.535.5469 • kenneth.kisner@cei.edu

Health and Human Services

Trimble, Jodene
Nursing Department Chair

208.535.5489 • jodene.trimble@cei.edu